Hello world!

Welcome to my first food blog! Let me first start by thanking you for joining me on my adventurous journey into the cooking world.

With this blog I’m hoping that we can grow together by trail & error in making some delicious food.

While I am not a newbie to baking, I’m still pretty new to the cooking side.

So let me tell you a little about myself.

My name is Michelle! I’m a mother, wife, daughter, sister in-law, daughter in-law, co-worker & now a blogger.

I don’t think I left out any of my titles. 😉

I’m a twenty something year old girl who is a long way from her home state of Kentucky. My now husband, daughter & I moved to Texas about 6 years ago.

In those 6 years, I start a career, got married, bought a house, started baking regularly & now moving up to cooking.

Since, I’ve discovered I enjoy cooking, I thought why not share what I am making with my friends.

So I started posting my creations on my Facebook page.

With positive feedback to my pictures, it was time to take it to the next level.

A blog!

That’s were you come! While it’s fun for me to keep a journal of my cooking adventure,

it’s more fun to read your feedback/ comments to my post.

So if you haven’t already like me on facebook here & let’s get started!

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

