Substitute & Measuring Charts

I have come across a lot of wonderful blogs

& have signed up to receive emails from almost all of them.

Recently I received an email containing these charts which I

thought were extremely helpful. How could I not share these with everyone!?

There are times when I want to make a recipe & I have everything

but that one ingredient. Instead of running to the store for that one thing,

I now how a substitute chart to reference. Genesis!!

Cooking just became a little bit easier.

The chart below is wonderful for measurements.

I can’t tell you how many times I’ve needed to know a measurement

& I turned to google to find my answer. lol

6 thoughts on “Substitute & Measuring Charts

  1. Hello! I’ve been reading your web website for a whilst now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the great work! 794849

Leave a Reply

